Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hawaii Live Jewelry Shopping Show – Pearl Jewelry Collection

July 18, 2020 @ 2:00 am HST

Join us for our Summer Premier of Kolohe Live, bringing jewelry from Paradise to your fingertips. Meet Rose, the owner and Founder, along with the hula dancer, jeweler and co-host, Megan. Both born and raised in Hawaii, this dynamic duo is excited to bring Hawaii to the world! Giveaways, live fun and of course, shopping!



Tune in and buy from Hawaii.com Facebook Live this Saturday at 12pm HST / 3pm PST / 6pm EST.

Coming up next: Live Sunday Sale Show – All handmade jewelry pieces are 30-50% off – July 26th

Details

Date:
July 18, 2020
Time:
2:00 am
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Event Tags:
Shopping
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/HawaiiTravel/

Venue

Hawaii.com Facebook
HI United States
Sanitize your phone with UV rays