Tip: Where royalty came for the birth of their children to assure high-ranking status.

 Currently: Maui

"PHOTO TRIBUTE TO THE WHALES" EXHIBIT

Sunday, Jan 27 10:00AM at Pacific Whale Foundation

View stunning photographs of whales, by professional nature photographers, Pacific Whale Foundation researchers and friends of Pacific Whale Foundation. Open to the public daily, from January 27 to February 29, at the Maalaea Harbor Shops.

The exhibit hours are 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Admission is free. For information, visit www.mauiwhalefestival.org or call Pacific Whale Foundation at (808) 249-8811 ext. 1. Part of the Maui Whale Festival.

 

Contact Info

Pacific Whale Foundation 
808-249-8811

Other Future Dates and Times

Date Time
Mon, Jan 28 10:00AM
Tue, Jan 29 10:00AM
Wed, Jan 30 10:00AM
Thu, Jan 31 10:00AM
Fri, Feb 1 10:00AM
Sat, Feb 2 10:00AM
Sun, Feb 3 10:00AM
Mon, Feb 4 10:00AM
Tue, Feb 5 10:00AM
Wed, Feb 6 10:00AM
Thu, Feb 7 10:00AM
Fri, Feb 8 10:00AM
Sat, Feb 9 10:00AM
Sun, Feb 10 10:00AM
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM
Sun, Feb 17 10:00AM
Mon, Feb 18 10:00AM
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM
Sun, Feb 24 10:00AM
Mon, Feb 25 10:00AM
Tue, Feb 26 10:00AM
Wed, Feb 27 10:00AM
Thu, Feb 28 10:00AM

Hot Clicks - All Islands
  • $579+ Hawaii 3 nights with Air & FREE fullsize Car
  • Hilton Hawaii Deals - starting at just $169
  • Kaanapali Beach Hotel - 4 night Best of the Beach package just $1385
  • Volcano Value Rates at Royal Kona Resort from $129
Shop for
Package type:
Departing from:
Depart:
 
Going to:
Return:
 
Adults:
Seniors:
Children:
Search for packages
More package search options from Expedia
Going to:
Arrive:  
Return:  
Adults:
Seniors:
Children:
Search for packages
More Package search options from Expedia
Departing from:
Depart:
 
Going to:
Return:
 
Adults:
Seniors:
Children:
Search for flights
More flight search options from Expedia
Search for hotels in:
Check-in: Check-out:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
  Adults:
Children:
  Adults:
Children:
Search for hotels
More hotel search options from Expedia
Pick-up location:
Pick-up:
Drop-off:
Car class:
Search for cars
More car search options from Expedia
Select a top destination:
Departing in:
Cruise length:
Search for cruises
More cruise search options from Expedia
Destination:
Start date:
End date:
Search for activities
More activity search options from Expedia
Current Specials - Maui
  • $889+ The Westin Maui Resort & Spa: 3 Nights with air and car. Includes FREE fullsize car rental, breakfast for 2, resort credits & more!
  • $595+ Maui 3 nights w/Air. FREE fullsize Car Rental at select resorts.
  • Escape the ordinary at the luxurious Hotel Wailea Maui
  • From $1,190 - 9 Nights Island Hopping: Oahu, Kauai & Maui w/Air, Hotel & Breakfast. Spend 3 Nights in each island.
  • 3 Night Beauty and the Beach package at Kaanapali Beach Hotel: room, car, massage, breakfast, cabana and more - $942
  • The Plantation Inn, Maui's Premier Bed & Breakfast - $196 (save over 20%!)
  • Save up to 50% on your car rental with major USA car companies - Discount Hawaii Car Rental
  • $785+ Aston Kaanapali Shores: 3-night Studio with air and car. Includes FREE fullsize car rental PLUS kids 12 and younger stay, play and eat FREE.
  • Guaranteed cheap car rental rates with national rental companies
  • From $1,124 - 8 Nt. Oahu & Maui Package w/Air, Hotel, Transfer & Taxes
More of our Current Specials on Maui
Packages

Hawaiian Airlines: Special Offers