Tip: Which Upcountry community is located on the midslopes of Mount Haleakala?

 Currently: Maui

"PHOTO TRIBUTE TO THE WHALES" EXHIBIT

Sunday, Jan 27 10:00AM at Pacific Whale Foundation

View stunning photographs of whales, by professional nature photographers, Pacific Whale Foundation researchers and friends of Pacific Whale Foundation. Open to the public daily, from January 27 to February 29, at the Maalaea Harbor Shops.

The exhibit hours are 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Admission is free. For information, visit www.mauiwhalefestival.org or call Pacific Whale Foundation at (808) 249-8811 ext. 1. Part of the Maui Whale Festival.

 

Contact Info

Pacific Whale Foundation 
808-249-8811

Other Future Dates and Times

Date Time
Mon, Jan 28 10:00AM
Tue, Jan 29 10:00AM
Wed, Jan 30 10:00AM
Thu, Jan 31 10:00AM
Fri, Feb 1 10:00AM
Sat, Feb 2 10:00AM
Sun, Feb 3 10:00AM
Mon, Feb 4 10:00AM
Tue, Feb 5 10:00AM
Wed, Feb 6 10:00AM
Thu, Feb 7 10:00AM
Fri, Feb 8 10:00AM
Sat, Feb 9 10:00AM
Sun, Feb 10 10:00AM
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM
Sun, Feb 17 10:00AM
Mon, Feb 18 10:00AM
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM
Sun, Feb 24 10:00AM
Mon, Feb 25 10:00AM
Tue, Feb 26 10:00AM
Wed, Feb 27 10:00AM
Thu, Feb 28 10:00AM

Hot Clicks - All Islands
  • Come be a part of history – VIP access is only the beginning
  • $639+ Hawaii January Sale –$100 off + FREE Convertible, SUV or Minivan Rental
Shop for
Package type:
Departing from:
Depart:
 
Going to:
Return:
 
Adults:
Seniors:
Children:
Search for packages
More package search options from Expedia
Going to:
Arrive:  
Return:  
Adults:
Seniors:
Children:
Search for packages
More Package search options from Expedia
Departing from:
Depart:
 
Going to:
Return:
 
Adults:
Seniors:
Children:
Search for flights
More flight search options from Expedia
Search for hotels in:
Check-in: Check-out:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
  Adults:
Children:
  Adults:
Children:
Search for hotels
More hotel search options from Expedia
Pick-up location:
Pick-up:
Drop-off:
Car class:
Search for cars
More car search options from Expedia
Select a top destination:
Departing in:
Cruise length:
Search for cruises
More cruise search options from Expedia
Destination:
Start date:
End date:
Search for activities
More activity search options from Expedia
Current Specials - Maui
  • From $1,215 - 9 Nights Island Hopping: Oahu, Kauai & Maui w/Air, Hotel & Breakfast. Spend 3 Nights in each island.
  • Kaanapali Beach Hotel - 4 night Best of the Beach package just $1385
  • Escape the ordinary at the luxurious Hotel Wailea Maui
  • Discount Hawaii Car Rental - guaranteed reservations, no deposit, cancel anytime.
  • $619+ Maui 3 nights w/Air. Save up to $100 per Booking!
  • From $1,105 - Hyatt Hotel in Maui 5-Night Package incl. Airfare, Hyatt Hotel Stay, Breakfast & Taxes
  • The Plantation Inn, Maui's Premier Bed & Breakfast - $196 (save over 20%!)
  • Free additional driver with Discount Hawaii Car Rental
  • Come and be part of history at surfing’s ultimate experience with one of our special package offers. VIP access is only the beginning...
  • 3 Night Beauty and the Beach package at Kaanapali Beach Hotel: room, car, massage, breakfast, cabana and more - $942
More of our Current Specials on Maui
Packages

Hawaiian Airlines: Special Offers